Wait, UGA Football Coaches Yell?

Switzerland is a place where they don’t like to fight, so they get people to do their fighting for them while they ski and eat chocolate.

-Larry David, Curb Your Enthusiasm

 
I thought that, if you listen to disgruntled fans, Georgia’s coaching staff doesn’t yell and scream like you would think of football coaches doing.  I thought, just by listening to Bill Shanks and others, that Georgia’s coaches just give out chocolates, hugs and kisses to players instead of yelling. 
 
I thought the UGA coaches were the Swiss of the SEC.
 
 
No, the better indicator may be how Malcome deals with things when they don’t go exactly how he would like.

“If I mess up and get yelled at, I don’t pout and just shut down,” he said. “I just take it and run with it.”

Well, I guess there is a first time for everything.

Corbindawg

Leave a Reply

