#1 Reason Why I Won’t Win The Lottery

LIke just about everyone else in America, I bought a few lottery tickets this afternoon during my lunch break.  I didn’t go crazy like the woman in front of me who bought $75 in Quick Picks (reminds me of Neal Boortz when he said that the lottery is not the poor funding the rich but rather the dumb funding the smart”).  Aside from the fact the odds are like a bajillion to one, I know the ticket I bought is not going to win.

I picked it using Georgia Football numbers of some of my favorite players: 

01  07  14  34  47   MB: 07. 

1- Mohommed Massaquoi

7-  Matthew Stafford

14–  David Green

34– Hershcel Walker

47– David Pollack

MB 07-For the magic carpet ride that was the 2007 season, my last fall in Athens. 

 

My lottery ticket will probably be like the Georiga Football team:  come close, but not finishing to win the big one.

Corbindawg

0 Responses to “#1 Reason Why I Won’t Win The Lottery”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

