Well, Crap

I have been away from the computer and smart phone all morning.  I get back to my desk to check the AJC Headlines and BOOM-It says that Sean Payton from the Saints is suspended for the next season.  I go to ESPN.com and on the right hand side the second headline says that the J-E-T-S Jets Jets Jets have aquired Tebow. 

Busy afternoon for the NFL. 

I will say this:  Tim Tebow just thought the media scrutiny was alot while he was QB in Denver.  The blood thirsty sharks in the New York media will eat him alive.  And ESPN will continue to ram him down our throats.

Corbindawg

1 Response to “Well, Crap”


  1. 1 Carter Burger March 22, 2012 at 9:10 am

    I hate the Gators and everything they stand for…that includes FORMER Gators. I was hoping that Tebow would be drafted into the NFL and disappear but our sports media is seeing to it that the last part does not happen. Uugh.


Leave a Reply

