Corbindawg Mumme Poll Ballott

I forgot to register for Senator Blutarsky’s Mumme Poll last year, but here is my ballot fir the first week:

Top team:  LSU

The rest:
Alabama
Oklahoma
Oklahoma State
Stanford
Wisconsin
Boise State
Clemson
Michigan
Oregon

Notes:

*I put Clemson in with quality wins over Virginia Tech, Auburn and Florida State.

* I like Michigan and that QB Robinson.  With an offensive player like him, they can win a lot of games.

*  I like LSU over Alabama as the top team.  I think their offense (and whole team for that matter) is more athletic and dynamic than Alabama.

Ok, I am gone now.  Have a good week and GO DAWGS!  I’ll be back a week from today.

0 Responses to “Corbindawg Mumme Poll Ballott”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

