The Senator Gets It

I know if you are reading here, you have already read Blutarsky today.  Hardly link anything he does becuase I know people read him first thing.  I know I do.

But I just gotta say this post nails it on the head and I agree 100% what is written here. 

Corbindawg

1 Response to “The Senator Gets It”


  1. 1 AthensHomerDawg January 3, 2014 at 4:04 pm

    Yes that was sweet. sUGArdaddy contributions got the most applause outside of the Senator.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 892 other followers

